Series Available Everywhere

The Long Road Home

Home is no longer the place he left… but it’s all he’s got. John Roster is flying to his childhood home in Maine after a medical discharge from the Army.
More Info

Series in Kindle Unlimited

Lighthouse Security Investigations West Coast

The new subseries to Lighthouse Security Investigations.
More Info

Baytown Heroes

The new subseries to Baytown Boys
More Info

Baytown Boys

The Eastern Shore of Virginia is a beautiful peninsula, one that my husband and I discovered several years ago.
More Info

Lighthouse Security Investigations

The New Spinoff Series from the Saints Protection & Investigations Series!
More Info

Alvarez Security Investigations

Private security agency of former military Green Berets who help out the detectives in Love’s Taming.
More Info

Heroes at Heart

As a counselor in high schools for 25 years, I had the ability to work closely with thousands of adolescents.
More Info

Saints Protection & Investigation

When I first wrote Gabe’s story, I included a character named Jacques “Jack” Bryant as one of their squad members from the Special Forces.
More Info

The Fairfield

The Fairfield Series is the first series that I wrote. I had once read a story about a group of couples getting together in a bar and I had an idea of what a blind-date gone poorly would be like in that situation.
More Info

The Love's

Near the end of Carol’s Image (Fairfield Series) I introduced a character that would be the main hero in my next book, therefore kicking off the new series.
More Info

Letters from Home

Heartwarming stories of military men overseas finding friendship…and love…through the letters sent by someone who cares back home.
More Info

Hope City

It had taken five years for Detective Kallie Redman to become emotionally and psychologically available after her cop-husband devastated their marriage and her career.
More Info


The only easy day was yesterday and no one knows that better than Lieutenant Commander Silas Branson. He may have taken several kicks to the gut but once a Seal always a Seal. 

I have joined with a group of 11 other amazing Authors and we have created our own world! Each book is a standalone novel, no cliffhanger, and they can be read in any order.

The SEALs in Paradise book series by multiple authors includes books Hot Seal, Salty Dog: A Brotherhood Protectors Crossover Novel, Hot SEAL, S*x on the Beach, Hot Seal, Dirty Martini, and several more.