Title: Bennett
Series: Lighthouse Security Investigations West Coast #6
Release Date: June 27, 2023

Buy the Book:

Amazon Audible

Former sniper, Bennett had a laser focus. Nothing detracted him from his mission. Unless it was the mission herself.

Terrance Bennett found a new home with Lighthouse Security after his career as an Army Ranger. His new assignment had him heading to the bright lights of Las Vegas to provide security for a visually-impaired scientist at a conference. The mission would be simple. Stay focused. Provide her with a safe environment. Perfect for a sullen loner.

Then he met her. Bright. Happy. Confident. Beautiful. Determined to have him explore the city, letting him be her eyes.
And he fell under her spell, feeling emotions he thought were lost forever.

Then danger came her way when he wasn’t focused. Now, determined to go back to who he was, he wants to keep her safe. But who will keep his heart safe from her?

Also in this series: