Title: Carson
Series: Lighthouse Security Investigations West Coast #1
Release Date: March 15, 2022

Buy the Book:

Amazon Audible

Only one thing mattered… making his security and investigation business a success. Lighthouse Security Investigation West Coast.

Carson Dyal spent years creating his business, partnering with a former Special Forces leader who owns the original LSI. Determined to make it as successful as possible, he gives one hundred percent to the effort.

No distractions. No way. Not him. Until her.

Jeannie Carnes. Former military nurse. Burned-out ER nurse. Volunteer Red Cross nurse. And she lands in the middle of an LSI- WC investigation of a cartel drug lord.

She wants answers. He wants her safe. Will either of them get what they want? Only if they give in to what they need… each other.

Also in this series: