Title: Cas
Series: Heroes at Heart #8
Release Date: April 14, 2020

Buy the Book:


The true measure of a man is not in the mistakes he makes...but in how he handles those mistakes.

For Cas, raised with seven brothers by the indomitable Miss Ethel, he reveled in being able to be himself. A dreamer. An artist. A woodcarver.
And when she moved next door, he had no idea his childhood friend would eventually become a young love, only to be taken away.
Years later, living alone, Cas discovered that sometimes miracles can repeat themselves and second chances are possible.

The final Heroes at Heart, based loosely on Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.
Scenes and language similar to what you would find in an R-rated movie.

Also in this series: