Title: Clay
Series: Lighthouse Security Investigations #8
Release Date: January 19, 2021

Buy the Book:

Amazon Audible

Relationships should be simple, right?

Clay watched his fellow Lighthouse Security Keepers fall for women while on missions. Growing up with chaos, the last thing he wanted was drama… or surprises.

The beautiful concert violinist was just what he hoped for. Smart, talented, and dedicated to the orchestra. And completely separate from his mission chasing drug smugglers.

But Christina had a secret… one that brings her right into the middle of his mission. And he’ll do whatever it takes to make sure she’s safe.

Also in this series: