Title: Rick
Series: Lighthouse Security Investigations West Coast #3
Release Date: November 29, 2022

Buy the Book:

Amazon Audible

He wasn’t new to the job. He wasn’t new to her.

Rick had worked for Lighthouse Security along with his brother and some of the best people he’d known when he got out of the SEALs.

That’s when he met her… a co-worker’s sister. Sexy. Smart. And a CIA-op stationed in Egypt. A few nights with Abbie made him wish for more, but she was back to the land of the Pharoahs before he had a chance to convince her to stay.

Needing to forge his own destiny apart from his brother, he joined the LSI partner company in California.

Now, a desperate call from her sends him straight to Cairo. LSI sends him on a mission to get her out safely. Then his personal mission is to convince her to give them a chance to prove they’ve got what it takes to go the distance.

Lighthouse Security Investigations
The security and investigation company is filled with handpicked men and women from the SEALs, Rangers, Special Forces, Deltas, and Air Force Special Ops. All trained in CIA Special Operations, the Keepers were the best of the best and ready to take on any mission.

Scenes and Language similar to what you find in an R-rated movie. 18+ age readers only.

Also in this series: