Title: Tate
Series: Lighthouse Security Investigations #6
Release Date: August 11, 2020

Buy the Book:

Amazon Audible

Country music, his parents, cold beer, and apple pie…just a few of the things Frank Tate loves.  The former SEAL, now a Lighthouse Security specialist also loves his job and lives for the next mission.

But when a call from home sends him back to the mid-west, the past and present collide as danger follows the girl he left behind years before. Will Tate and his fellow Keepers save her in time to see if she has a place in his future?

Also in this series: